Chandigarh Faculty of Structure holds annual convocation

Chandigarh: Chandigarh Faculty of Structure (CCA) organised its annual convocation for college students of B Arch (batch 2017-2022) and M Arch (batch 2020-2022) on Friday.
The chief visitor on the event was Dr Surjit Singh, Prof and head, of the Division of paediatric medication, PGIMER, Chandigarh and the Visitor of Honour was SS Bhatti, a former principal of the faculty.

Chandigarh Faculty of Structure

CCA principal Sangeeta Bagga Mehta delivered the welcome deal with. As a part of the convocation and prize distribution ceremony, Rupan Naraini obtained the Authorities Gold Medal for the 12 months (2017-2022), the Le Corbusier gold medal award for the perfect all-rounder (2017-2022), the Pierre Jeanneret, for greatest thesis (2017-2022), and the Anita Sharma Memorial Award for securing the very best marks in tenth semester.
Jasmine Kaur Bhogal obtained the federal government silver medal for the 12 months (2017-2022). Different scholastic and co-curricular awards have been additionally given on the event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *