On the basis of the 3rd round scores, Prasoon Mishra and Sanvi Verma of Delhi Public School Patna are at the top position at national level. The 2nd and 3rd positions have been claimed by Kuhu Goel and Ashish M of Delhi Public School Pune and Abhinav Gupta and Shrey Jain of DPS Ludhiana respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *