NEW DELHI: Prof. Sharad Wakode, Dr Sushama Talegaonkar and Prof. Deepti Pandita have been conferred the Distinguished Analysis Awards, instituted by the Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences and Analysis College. The opposite award classes conferred have been Notable Analysis Award, Distinguished Analysis Award, Excellent Analysis Award, and Analysis Innovation Award.

Analysis Innovation Award was felicitated to Dr. Meenakshi Ok. Chauhan. Notable Analysis Awards have been awarded to Prof. Ramesh Ok Goyal, Prof Wakode, Prof. Rajiv Ok. Tonk, Prof. Geeta Aggarwal, Prof Deepti Pandita, Dr. Meenakshi Chauhan, Dr. Prabodh Chander Sharma, Dr Gaurav Jain, Dr Mahaveer Dhobi, Dr. Sheetal Kalra, Dr. Puneeta Ajmera, Dr Varsha Chorsiya, Dr. Anoop Kuma rand Dr Foziyah Zakir.


You’ve gotten efficiently forged your vote

Some shock awards have been additionally conferred by the Registrar and Vice Chancelllor to Dr Geeta Aggarwal, Dr Mukesh Nandave, Dr Meenakshi Chauhan and Dr Madhu Gupta for his or her excellent contribution to DPSRU in Analysis Promotion.

The awards acknowledged and honored distinguished researchers for having impactful contributions of their analysis space. The picks for the awards have been based mostly on an in-depth evaluation of the printed high-impact issue of the analysis/ assessment publications in 2021.

The school on this planet’s high 2% most cited Stanford College listing from DPSRU; Prof Ramesh Ok Goyal, Prof Deepti Pandita, Dr Prabodh C Sharma and Dr Sushama Talegaonkar have been additionally honored.

The Jury members Prof Ruchika Malhotra, Dr Sushama Talegaonkar and Dr C.R.Patil have been acknowledged for all their time and contribution. Dr. Suraj Pal Verma was felicitated for his untiring efforts for the compilation of Summary Guide.

The chief visitor, Prof. Arun Ok Agarwal, former Dean, MAMC and Visitor of Honour Mr Naresh Kumar, DIG, BSF graced the event with their enlightening phrases.

Prof Arun Agarwal, emphasised on sustaining a steadiness between IP safety and public disclosure of science analysis. Sh. Naresh Kumar congratulated all of the awardees and praised the step to arrange the Analysis Promotion award Operate. Whereas addressing the occasion, Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, Prof. Ramesh Ok Goyal delivered a lecture on totally different points of analysis and thru a Sanskrit shloka he defined the most effective practices and analysis methodologies that needs to be utilized by the researchers.

The Dean Scholar’s Welfare, Prof. Rajiv Ok. Tonk ended his vote of thanks with a mesmerizing quote:

कौन कहता है की आसफलता मिली तो मैं रुक जाऊँगा

मै तो डीपीएसरु का शोधकर्ता हूँ, उस पर भी एक नया शोध कर जाऊँगा

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *